– Highlights

highlight
Exhibition

Tatsuo Miyajima

03 Nov - 05 Mar

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection: Today Tomorrow Yesterday

01 Sep - 31 Aug

highlight
Exhibition

Primavera at 25: MCA Collection

19 Dec - 19 Mar

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Contemporary Kids School Holiday Program

18 Jan, 10.30am, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Pop-Up Bar

Cherry Blossom Bar

20 Jan, 12.30pm, Ground Floor: Outdoor Terrace

highlight
Workshop

Understanding Mindfulness Workshop

28 Jan, 12.30pm, Level 2: Seminar Room

– News from inside the MCA

Sponsoring art: Citi connects Miyajima with Sydney

Citi’s Itay Tuchman tells us why he is a proud sponsor of artist Tatsuo Miyajima and MCA. more

Simon Yates: Brain Scapes

Primavera at 25: MCA Collection curator Megan Robson gives an insight into Simon Yates exhibiting artwork Brain Scapes (2006/2016). more

Family wall labels are here

Our Collection galleries now display family wall labels, created in consultation with young MCA visitors more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9250 8469 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy