– Highlights

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection

29 Mar - 31 Jul

highlight
Exhibition

Telling Tales

02 Jun - 09 Oct

highlight
Exhibition

New Romance

30 Jun - 04 Sep

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Booked out Out Soyo Lee’s Cactus Grafting Workshop

01 Jul, 10.30am, Level 2: Seminar Room

highlight
Talk

Artists In Conversation

02 Jul, 3.00pm, Level 3: Creative Studios in NCCL

highlight
Workshop

Junior Art School

16 Jul, 10.30am, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

– News from inside the MCA

Where do artists get their ideas from?

Artist Educators Stephanie & Athena are interviewed by kids about their art practice more

Meeting Jumaadi: MCA Kids Committee

Siobhan learns from artist Jumaadi about his shadow puppet performance The Life and Death of a Shadow more

MCA X PITCH ZINE Digital Zine

The MCA has collaborated with PITCH ZINE to create a digital zine in anticipation for the 9th annual MCA Zine Fair this weekend. more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
Volume One: MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2424 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy