See what's on at the

Browse What's On

– Highlights

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection

29 Mar - 31 Dec

highlight
Biennale Of Sydney

20th Biennale of Sydney

18 Mar - 05 Jun

highlight
Exhibition

Telling Tales

02 Jun - 09 Oct

Create and Learn at the

All Learning Programs

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Art Safari

10 May, 10.30am, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Conference

Creativity in the Primary Classroom 2016

20 May, 9.00am, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Digital Excursion

Digital Excursion

24 May, 10.00am, Remote Connection via Video Conferencing

Find out more about the

About the MCA

– News from inside the MCA

Everything I Touch Turns To...

Let’s all take a moment to get to know the artist who will wave over the Museum with an ethereal wand and dip the building in gold for MCA ARTBAR. more

MCA Kids Committee & Artist Educators In Conversation

MCA Kids Committee members Sasha, Alesandro, Riley, Siobhan, Kayla and Max interviewed some of the artists behind Junior Art School to learn more their practice. more

On Contemporary Film

Film curator James Vaughan interviews MIFF Artistic Director, Michelle Carey, about April’s, CONTEMPORARY FILM PROGRAM. more

View the Collection

Browse Collection

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
Volume One: MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection on display

highlight
Remain in Light: Photography from the MCA Collections

On tour until October 2015

highlight
ARTIST INTERVIEW

Watch our latest artist interview with Khaled Sabsabi

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2424 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy